On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., Dec. 18, 2014 5:00 PM - 11:59 PM CST Lambeau Field Atrium closed

    The Lambeau Field Atrium and all businesses will be closing at 5 p.m. on Thursday, December 18 for a private function. Last "seating" at Curly's Pub will be at 3 p.m.

  • Fri., Dec. 19, 2014 12:15 PM - 12:30 PM CST Live McCarthy press conf. Packers Head Coach Mike McCarthy will be available to the media on Friday, Dec. 19, in the Lambeau Field media auditorium.
  • Sat., Dec. 20, 2014 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM CST Packers Everywhere pep rally

    Packers fans 21 years and older are invited to bring the spirit of Green Bay to the Tampa Bay area a day early with two free Packers Everywhere Pep Rallies on Saturday, Dec. 20.

    The festivities will take place at two different locations in the Tampa Bay area Saturday. The main pep rally will be held from 6:30 to 7:30 p.m. EST at Ferg’s Sports Bar & Grill, located at 1320 Central Ave., St. Petersburg, Fla. The second event will be held from 8:15 to 9 p.m. at The Varsity Club, located at 24091 US Hwy 19 N., Clearwater, Fla.

  • Sat., Dec. 20, 2014 8:15 PM - 9:00 PM CST Packers Everywhere pep rally

    Packers fans 21 years and older are invited to bring the spirit of Green Bay to the Tampa Bay area a day early with two free Packers Everywhere Pep Rallies on Saturday, Dec. 20.

    The festivities will take place at two different locations in the Tampa Bay area Saturday. The main pep rally will be held from 6:30 to 7:30 p.m. EST at Ferg’s Sports Bar & Grill, located at 1320 Central Ave., St. Petersburg, Fla. The second event will be held from 8:15 to 9 p.m. at The Varsity Club, located at 24091 US Hwy 19 N., Clearwater, Fla.

  • Sun., Dec. 21, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST Packers at Tampa Bay Buccaneers Packers at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  • Mon., Dec. 22, 2014 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CST Lacy, Clinton-Dix appearance Packers Eddie Lacy and Ha Ha Clinton-Dix are scheduled to appear at the Big Red Kettle at Bay Park Square Mall on behalf of the Salvation Army bell-ringing campaign.

Tickets

Packer Fan Tours
2014 Green Bay Packers Tickets

Green Bay Packers home games have been sold out on a season-ticket basis since 1960. For tour packages to all home and road games, including game tickets, contact Packer Fan Tours. For information on Green Bay Packers 2014 road game tickets from opposing teams, please see the chart below.

Road Games - Team Ticket Information
DateOpponentWebsite & Telephone
Sat., Aug. 9 Tennessee Titans Packers Fan Tours Road Trip ... 1-800-851-7225
www.titansonline.com ... 615-565-4200
Sat., Aug. 16 St. Louis Rams Packers Fan Tours Road Trip ... 1-800-851-7225
www.stlouisrams.com ... 314-726-7849
Thurs., Sept. 4 Seattle Seahawks Packers Fan Tours Road Trip ... 1-800-851-7225
www.seahawks.com ... 888-635-4295
Sun., Sept. 21 Detroit Lions Packers Fan Tours Road Trip ... 1-800-851-7225
www.detroitlions.com ... 313-262-2010
Sun., Sept. 28 Chicago Bears Packers Fan Tours Road Trip ... 1-800-851-7225
www.chicagobears.com ... 847-615-2327
Sun., Oct. 12 Miami Dolphins Packers Fan Tours Road Trip ... 1-800-851-7225
www.miamidolphins.com ... 305-943-8000
Sun., Oct. 26 New Orleans Saints Packers Fan Tours Road Trip ... 1-800-851-7225
www.neworleanssaints.com ... 504-731-1700
Sun., Nov. 23 Minnesota Vikings Packers Fan Tours Road Trip ... 1-800-851-7225
www.vikings.com   612-338-4537
Sun., Dec. 14 Buffalo Bills Packers Fan Tours Road Trip ... 1-800-851-7225
www.buffalobills.com ... 877-228-4257
Sun., Dec. 21 Tampa Bay Buccaneers Packers Fan Tours Road Trip ... 1-800-851-7225
www.buccaneers.com ... 866-582-2827

Team phone numbers are for each team's ticket office.

Home Games - Ticket Information
DateOpponentTicketsTour Packages
Fri., Aug. 22 Oakland Raiders Buy and Sell Tickets Buy Tour Packages
Thurs., Aug. 28 Kansas City Chiefs Buy and Sell Tickets Buy Tour Packages
Sun., Sept. 14 New York Jets Buy and Sell Tickets Buy Tour Packages
Thurs., Oct. 2 Minnesota Vikings Buy and Sell Tickets Buy Tour Packages
Sun., Oct. 19 Carolina Panthers Buy and Sell Tickets Buy Tour Packages
Sun., Nov. 9 Chicago Bears Buy and Sell Tickets Buy Tour Packages
Sun., Nov. 16 Philadelphia Eagles Buy and Sell Tickets Buy Tour Packages
Sun., Nov. 30 New England Patriots Buy and Sell Tickets Buy Tour Packages
Mon., Dec. 8 Atlanta Falcons Buy and Sell Tickets Buy Tour Packages
Sun., Dec. 28 Detroit Lions Buy and Sell Tickets Buy Tour Packages