On Now
Coming Up
  • Sun., Oct. 26, 2014 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM CDT Packers at New Orleans Saints Packers at New Orleans Saints
  • Mon., Oct. 27, 2014 4:15 PM - 4:30 PM CDT Live McCarthy press conf. Packers Head Coach Mike McCarthy will be available to the media on Monday, October 27, in the Lambeau Field media auditorium.
  • Tue., Oct. 28, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT Jared Abbrederis appearance Jared Abbrederis is scheduled to appear at the Kaukauna Raiders Youth Football Banquet on Tuesday, October 28, from 7-9 p.m., at Van Abel’s Supper Club in Kaukauna, Wis.
  • Wed., Oct. 29, 2014 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT Schroeder appearance Bill Schroeder is scheduled to appear at the Bellin Health-Wrightstown Clinic in Wrightstown, Wis., on Wednesday, Oct. 29, from 10 a.m.-noon.
  • Sat., Nov. 01, 2014 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT Rolle appearance Jumal Rolle is scheduled to appear at the Bellin Health Cardiac Combine at Lambeau Field in Green Bay, Wis., on Saturday, Nov. 1, from 10 a.m.-noon.
  • Sun., Nov. 02, 2014 12:00 AM - 11:45 PM CST Bye Week Bye Week

Videos

Auto Play On Off
RSS
Posted:

Chris Jacke: 13 is my lucky number

Former Packers kicker Chris Jacke spoke with the media in the Packer Hall of Fame on Tuesday, January 22. The Green Bay Packers Hall of Fame Inc. will induct former Packers players Kabeer Gbaja-Biamila and Chris Jacke, and contributor Emil Fischer at the 43rd Hall of Fame Induction Banquet, to be held Saturday, July 20, 2013.
Advertisement