On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., May. 05, 2016 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM CDT Community Blood Drive

    Community Blood Drive

    Lambeau Field in the Legends Club

    May 5, 2015

    7 a.m. - 7 p.m.

  • Thu., Jun. 30, 2016 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT Bill Schroeder appearance


    Bill Schroeder appearance

    Thursday, June 30, 2016 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    Milwaukee Journal Sentinel/Great Clips
    Summerfest Ground – Milwaukee, WI

  • Sat., Jul. 23, 2016 7:00 PM CDT Packers HOF Induction Banquet

    The Green Bay Packers Hall of Fame Inc. announced that it will induct former Packers players Chad Clifton and Nick Collins, and former broadcaster Russ Winnie at the 46th Hall of Fame Induction Banquet, to be held Saturday, July 23, 2016, in the Lambeau Field Atrium.

    Information about tickets for the banquet, which begins with a cash bar at 4:30 p.m., with dinner and program to follow at 7 p.m., is still being finalized and will be released in the near future (www.packershalloffame.com). The Green Bay Packers Hall of Fame Inc. Golf Classic is set for Monday, July 11, 2016, at The Bull in Sheboygan Falls, Wis.

Lambeau Field

Lambeau Field Stadium Tour Times

Monday, April 25

  • Classic:  10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 2:00pm, 3:00pm, 4:00pm, 5:00pm
  • Champions:  10:30am, 12:00pm, 1:30pm, 3:00pm, 4:30pm

 

Tuesday, April 26

  • Classic:  11:00am, 11:30am 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 2:00pm, 3:00pm, 4:00pm, 5:00pm
  • Champions:  9:45am, 11:15am, 12:45pm, 1:45pm, 3:15pm, 4:45pm

 

Wednesday, April 27

  • Classic:  10:00am, 11:45am, 1:00pm, 2:00pm, 5:00pm
  • Champions:  9:45am, 11:15am, 12:45pm, 1:45pm, 3:15pm, 4:45pm

 

Thursday, April 28

  • Classic:  10:15am, 12:15pm, 1:15pm, 2:15pm, 3:15pm, 4:15pm, 5:15pm
  • Champions:  12:00pm, 12:45pm, 1:30pm, 2:30pm, 5:30pm

 

Friday, April 29

  • Classic:  10:30am, 11:00am, 11:30am, 12:00pm, 12:30pm, 1:00pm, 1:30pm, 2:00pm, 2:30pm, 3:00pm, 4:00pm, 5:00pm
  • Champions:  10:45am, 11:00am, 11:30am, 12:15pm, 1:00pm, 1:45pm, 2:15pm, 3:45pm, 5:15pm

 

Saturday, April 30

  • Classic:  10:00am, 10:30am, 11:00am, 11:30am, 12:00pm, 12:30pm, 2:00pm, 2:15pm, 2:45pm, 3:30pm, 4:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm
  • Champions:  10:15am, 10:45am, 11:45am, 12:15pm, 1:15pm, 1:45pm, 2:30pm, 3:00pm, 4:00pm, 4:30pm, 5:30pm

 

Sunday, May 1

  • Classic:  10:30am, 11:00am, 11:30am, 12:00pm, 12:30pm, 1:00pm, 1:30pm, 2:00pm, 3:00pm, 4:00pm
  • Champions:  10:45am, 11:15am, 11:45am, 12:15pm, 12:45pm, 1:15pm, 2:15pm, 2:45pm, 3:45pm


Monday, May 2

  • Classic:  10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 2:00pm, 3:00pm, 4:00pm, 5:00pm
  • Championship:  11:15am, 12:00pm, 12:45pm, 2:45pm, 4:15pm

 

Tuesday, May 3

  • Classic:  11:30am, 12:30pm, 1:30pm, 2:30pm, 3:30pm, 4:30pm
  • Championship:  9:45am, 11:15am, 12:45pm, 2:15pm, 3:45pm, 5:15pm

 

Wednesday, May 4

  • Classic:  10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 2:00pm, 3:00pm, 4:00pm, 5:00pm
  • Championship:  10:45am, 12:15pm, 1:45pm, 2:45pm, 4:15pm, 5:45pm

 

Thursday, May 5

  • Classic:  10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 2:30pm, 3:30pm, 4:30pm, 5:30pm
  • Championship:  10:30am, 12:30pm, 2:00pm, 3:30pm

 

Friday, May 6

  • Classic:  10:00am, 10:30am, 11:00am, 11:30am, 12:00pm, 12:30pm, 1:00pm, 1:30pm,2:00pm, 3:00pm, 4:00pm, 5:00pm
  • Championship:  10:15am, 11:45am, 1:15pm, 2:15pm, 3:45pm, 5:15pm

 

Saturday, May 7

  • Classic:  10:30am, 12:00pm, 12:30pm, 1:00pm, 1:30pm, 2:00pm, 2:30pm, 3:30pm, 4:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm, 6:15pm
  • Championship: 10:15am, 10:45am, 11:15am, 11:45am, 12:15pm, 12:45pm, 1:45pm, 2:15pm, 2:45pm, 3:15pm, 3:45pm, 4:15pm, 4:45pm

 

Sunday, May 8

  • Classic:  10:30am, 11:00am, 11:30am, 12:00pm, 12:30pm, 1:00pm, 1:30pm, 2:00pm, 2:30pm, 3:30pm, 4:30pm
  • Championship: 11:15am, 11:45am, 12:15pm, 12:45pm, 1:15pm, 1:45pm, 2:45pm, 3:15pm, 4:15pm

Monday, May 9

  • Classic:  11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 2:00pm, 3:00pm, 4:00pm, 5:00pm
  • Champions:  10:45am, 12:15pm, 1:15pm, 2:45pm, 4:15pm

Tuesday, May 10

  • Classic:  10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 2:00pm, 3:00pm, 5:00pm
  • Champions:  9:45am, 11:15am, 11:45am, 1:15pm, 2:45pm, 5:15pm

Wednesday, May 11

  • Classic:  9:45am, 10:45am, 11:45am, 2:30pm, 3:30pm, 4:30pm
  • Champions:  12:00pm, 12:30pm, 1:30pm, 2:00pm, 3:45pm

Thursday, May 12

  • Classic:  10:30am, 11:30am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 2:00pm, 3:00pm, 4:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm
  • Champions:  10:15am, 11:45am, 1:15pm, 2:15pm, 3:45pm, 5:15pm

Friday, May 13

  • Classic:  10:15am, 10:30am, 11:15am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 2:00pm, 3:00pm, 5:00pm
  • Champions:  9:45am, 10:30am, 11:15am, 12:15pm, 12:45pm, 1:45pm, 3:15pm, 4:45pm|

Saturday, May 14

  • Classic:  10:00am, 10:30am, 11:00am, 11:30am, 12:00pm, 12:30pm, 1:30pm, 2:00pm, 2:30pm, 3:00pm, 4:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm
  • Champions:  10:45am, 11:45am, 12:15pm, 1:15pm, 1:45pm, 2:45pm, 4:15pm, 5:45pm

Sunday, May 15

  • Classic:  10:30am, 11:00am, 11:30am, 12:00pm, 12:30pm, 1:00pm, 1:30pm, 2:30pm, 3:30pm
  • Champions:  10:45am, 11:15am, 12:15pm, 12:45pm, 1:15pm, 1:45pm, 2:45pm, 4:15pm

*Tour times are posted for the next several weeks. If you are interested in a future date, please check back. Tour times are subject to change on a daily basis. For specific tour time information please call the Hall of Fame hotline at 920.569.7512 (press 1).

For more information on the different tour types, click here.