On Now
Coming Up
  • Sat., Mar. 05, 2016 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM CST Green Bay Packers Project Play 60

    Green Bay Packers Project Play 60

    Saturday, March 5, from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. in the Lambeau Field Atrium

Lambeau Field

Lambeau Field Stadium Tour Times

 

Tuesday, February 9

  • Classic:  2pm, 3pm, 4pm, 5pm
  • Champions:  10:30am, 12pm, 1:30pm

 

Wednesday, February 10

  • Classic:  10:30am, 11:30am, 12:30pm, 5pm
  • Champions:  1:15pm, 2:45pm

 

Thursday, February 11

  • Classic:  2pm, 3pm, 4pm, 5pm
  • Champions:  10am, 11:30am, 1pm

 

Friday, February 12

  • Classic:  10am, 11am, 12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm, 4pm, 5pm
  • Champions:  10:30am, 12:30pm, 12:45pm, 2:30pm, 4:30pm

 

Saturday, February 13

  • Classic:  10am, 11am, 12pm, 12:30pm, 1pm, 1:30pm, 2pm, 3pm, 4pm, 5pm, 6pm
  • Champions:  10:45am, 12:15pm, 2:15pm, 3:45pm

 

Sunday, February 14

  • Classic:  10:30am, 11:30am, 4:15pm
  • Champions:  1:15pm, 2:45pm

 

Monday, February 15

  • Classic:  10:30am, 11:30am, 12:30pm
  • Champions:  1:30pm, 3pm, 4:30pm

 

Tuesday, February 16

  • Classic:  10am, 11am
  • Champions:  1:15pm, 2:45pm, 4:45pm

 

Wednesday, February 17

  • Classic:  10:30am, 11:30am, 12:30pm, 4:30pm
  • Champions:  1:30pm, 3pm, 3:45pm

 

Thursday, February 18

  • Classic:  10:30am, 11:30am, 12:30pm
  • Champions:  1:30pm, 3pm, 4:30pm

 

Friday, February 19

  • Classic:  12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm, 4pm, 5pm
  • Champions:  10am, 11:30am, 1:30pm, 3:30pm

 

Saturday, February 20

  • Classic:  11:30am, 12:30pm, 1:30pm, 2:30pm, 3:30pm, 4:30pm, 5:30pm
  • Champions:  10am, 11:30am, 11:45am, 2pm, 3:30pm

 

Sunday, February 21

  • Classic:  10:30am, 11:30am, 1pm, 3:30pm
  • Champions:  11am, 12:30pm, 2pm

 

Monday, February 22

  • Classic:  10am, 11am, 12pm
  • Champions:  2pm, 3:30pm, 5pm

 

Tuesday, February 23

  • Classic:  10am, 11am, 12pm
  • Champions:  1pm, 2:30pm, 4:30pm

 

Wednesday, February 24

  • Classic:  10:30am, 11:30am, 12:30pm
  • Champions:  1:30pm, 3pm, 4:30pm

 

Thursday, February 25

  • Classic:  2pm, 3pm, 4pm
  • Champions:  10am, 11:30am, 1pm

 

Friday, February 26

  • Classic:  10:30am, 11:30am, 12:30pm, 2pm, 3pm, 4pm, 5pm, 6pm
  • Champions:  9:45am, 11:15am, 2:15pm, 4:15pm, 5:45pm

 

Saturday, February 27

  • Classic:  10am, 12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm, 4pm, 5pm, 6pm
  • Champions:  9:45am, 12:15pm, 1:45pm, 3:15pm, 4:45pm

 

Sunday, February 28

  • Classic:  10:30am, 11:30am, 3:30pm
  • Champions:  12:30pm, 2pm

*Tour times are posted for the next several weeks. If you are interested in a future date, please check back. Tour times are subject to change on a daily basis. For specific tour time information please call the Hall of Fame hotline at 920.569.7512 (press 1).

For more information on the different tour types, click here.