On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., Oct. 02, 2014 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT Alumni Appearance (Murphy, Koch)

    TTZ: Mark Murphy
    Club Level: Greg Koch


  • Thu., Oct. 02, 2014 7:25 PM - 10:30 PM CDT Packers vs. Minnesota Vikings (Gold Pkg.) Packers vs. Minnesota Vikings (Gold Pkg.)
  • Thu., Oct. 02, 2014 10:45 PM - 11:15 PM CDT Live McCarthy, Rodgers press conf. Packers Head Coach Mike McCarthy and QB Aaron Rodgers will be available to the media in the Lambeau Field media auditorium, following the Packers-Vikings matchup.
  • Tue., Oct. 07, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT Jarrett Boykin appearance Jarrett Boykin is scheduled to appear at the Bellin Health Algoma flu clinic on Tuesday, October 7, from 4-6 p.m., in Algoma, Wis.
  • Tue., Oct. 07, 2014 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT Shields appearance Sam Shields is scheduled to appear at Kohl's Home Store in Menomonee Fall, Wis., on Tuesday, Oct. 7, from 6-8 p.m.
  • Wed., Oct. 08, 2014 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT Kabeer Gbaja-Biamila appearance Kabeer Gbaja-Biamila is scheduled to appear at the Bellin Health flu shot clinic on Wednesday, October 8, from 5-7 p.m., at the Bond Gym Center in Oconto, Wis.

Lambeau Field

Seasonal Eateries

During Packers training camp, game days, and special events, fans can enjoy a great range of grab-n-go lunch and dinner selections in the Lambeau Field Atrium.

Eateries

Goin' Deep Pizza
This Italian eatery offers individual fresh-baked pizzas.

Goin' Deep Pizza

Meat Packing Company
A restaurant concept developed exclusively for Lambeau Field, overstuffed burgers, giant bratwursts and delicious cheese curds are featured on the menu.

Meat Packing Company

2014 Training Camp Hours

Date Atrium Eateries
Thursday, July 24 9am-2pm (Both Stands)
Friday, July 25 Closed
Saturday, July 26 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Sunday, July 27 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Monday, July 28 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Tuesday, July 29 Closed
Wednesday, July 30 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Thursday, July 31 Closed
Friday, August 1 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Saturday, August 2 4:30pm-End (Both stands)
Sunday, August 3 Closed
Monday, August 4 Closed
Tuesday, August 5 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Wednesday, August 6 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Thursday, August 7 Closed
Friday, August 8 Closed
Saturday, August 9 Closed
Sunday, August 10 Closed
Monday, August 11 Closed
Tuesday, August 12 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Wednesday, August 13 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Thursday, August 14 Closed
Friday, August 15 Closed
Saturday, August 16 Closed
Sunday, August 17 Closed
Monday, August 18 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Tuesday, August 19 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Wednesday, August 20 Closed
Thursday, August 21 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Friday, August 22 5pm-End (Both stands)
Saturday, August 23 Closed
Sunday, August 24 Closed
Monday, August 25 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Tuesday, August 26 Closed
Wednesday, August 27 Closed
Thursday, August 28 4pm-End (Both stands)

“Both Stands” indicates that both Meat Packing Co. and Going Deep Pizza will be open

Game Weekend Hours

For home Packers games the Atrium eateries are open to game ticketed guests only during specific hours. Please refer to the following hours of operation.