On Now
Coming Up
  • Tue., Sep. 02, 2014 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM CDT Live McCarthy press conf. Head Coach Mike McCarthy will be available to the media in the Lambeau Field media auditorium.
  • Thu., Sep. 04, 2014 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM CDT Packers at Seattle Seahawks Packers at Seattle Seahawks
  • Fri., Sep. 05, 2014 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CDT Jared Abbrederis appearance Packers WR Jared Abbrederis is scheduled to make an appearance at PBIS Sunrise School in Appleton, Wis., on Friday, September 5, from 2-3 p.m.
  • Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT Brandon Bostick appearance Brandon Bostick is scheduled to appear at Walmart (located at 2440 W. Mason Street, Green Bay) on Tuesday, September 9, from 5-7 p.m.
  • Sun., Sep. 14, 2014 11:25 AM - 3:25 PM CDT Coats for Kids collection Coats for Kids collection
  • Sun., Sep. 14, 2014 3:25 PM - 6:30 PM CDT Packers vs. New York Jets Packers vs. New York Jets

Gameday

Mega Plays of the Game

 

Mega Plays of the Game
The Green Bay Packers and the Wisconsin Lottery are teaming up to track defensive turnovers. The Mega Plays of the Game will be tracked throughout the preseason and regular season. Join the Fun! Click here to sign up for the Lottery Players Club!

 

DateOppTurnover
Saturday, August 9 at Tennessee Titans 0-yard fumble recovery in 4th qtr.
Saturday, August 9 at Tennessee Titans 8-yard interception return in 4th qtr.
Friday, August 22 vs. Oakland Raiders 17-yard fumble recovery in 2nd qtr.
Friday, August 22 vs. Oakland Raiders 0-yard fumble recovery in 3rd qtr.
Thursday, August 28 vs. Kansas City Chiefs 0-yard interception return in 2nd qtr.